profile-image

Frank Heckenbach / frank@pascal.gnu.de / 0x00000000

1184 bit ELG

Download .asc

Below is an abstract of the key information we found on the public PGP key 0x00000000. You can download the ASCII-armored version directly here or use any pgp/gpg compatible tool ( Windows | MacOS | Linux ) together with our server: hkps://peegeepee.com.

PGP Keys

Primary PGP Key

Fingerprint
0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000 0000
Long
0000 0000 0000 0000
Short
0000 0000
Key length
1184 bit
Algorithm
ElGamal (ELG)
Created
1998-03-24 02:15:33 UTC 20 years ago
Expires
Never
Revoked
No
Capabilities
Encrypt Certify

User IDs

Primary

Hash
EBED FA4C 097F EDAF F989 7509 715A 3851 421D 9678
Name
Frank Heckenbach
Email
frank@pascal.gnu.de
Revoked
No

User ID #1

Hash
E9C9 CA07 C801 5FC7 77C7 17B3 C2CC D4BD D45E DA7B
Name
Andrea Gelmini
Email
bungle@intercam.it
Revoked
No

User ID #2

Hash
CF20 047A CD15 CFE4 F630 846B 4FB8 0973 B55A 2C22
Name
werner
Email
dd9jn@amsat.org
Revoked
No

User ID #3

Hash
CC1F B1AC 37B8 BFAE CBC8 64DE 9462 E2BF B9E3 B5B5
Name
Jon Parry-McCulloch
Email
jm@antipope.org
Revoked
No

User ID #4

Hash
CA8B FA60 671A AD38 71FD 836B 4F4B 0852 4B14 7F17
Name
Stephen Gregory
Email
sgregory@chebucto.ns.ca
Revoked
No

User ID #5

Hash
AE6C A6F3 1944 B5FC 2A5C 02A5 D8F9 F13C 0DAF 4D8A
Name
Clint Adams (ElG)
Email
schizo@debian.org
Revoked
No

User ID #6

Hash
9EC4 88CC 6EDF 29C9 ECE0 9EDC 7E14 3CB3 A552 D635
Name
Brian Holgate
Email
brian@ashlu.bc.ca
Revoked
No

User ID #7

Hash
9C05 0689 D325 9BFC C75F 481A D855 0358 8A96 BB95
Name
Urko Lusa
Email
ulusa@lacueva.ddns.org
Revoked
No

User ID #8

Hash
98C0 F4AC 1880 99D9 C611 6BDE EBC1 249E 3F8D 86FA
Name
James Troup, INSECURE!
Revoked
No

User ID #9

Hash
7146 D954 84F4 0ED3 BD54 2BA1 0EAC E96E 5445 F8E1
Name
Michael Deindl
Email
olmur@dwarf.bb.bawue.de
Revoked
No

User ID #10

Hash
6BD0 D698 A54B 7528 CE33 4D3F DFAF 2390 7267 79C4
Name
Marco d'Itri
Email
md@linux.it
Revoked
No

User ID #11

Hash
69FC CE85 A7B0 16AF F5F0 3643 C902 F79B E41D D388
Name
Craig Small
Email
csmall@debian.org
Revoked
No

User ID #12

Hash
68B9 EE5E B814 EEEA E4FC FAC2 6EED 88F4 07DC 53BD
Name
Scott K.Ellis
Email
ellis@valueweb.net
Revoked
No

User ID #13

Hash
45C5 63D0 D859 02F5 43AA DFF5 373B 0F4A 0B05 AC77
Name
Jochen Friedrich
Email
jochen@scram.de
Revoked
No

User ID #14

Hash
4234 4B8D F51C 4FEB B43D 5BC2 898F DCFC 6D5D 3AEF
Name
Revoked because of incompatibility with recent GnuPG versions.
Revoked
No

User ID #15

Hash
407D DF2E 4D3A F89C 2DC4 6F0C 90F4 6FC4 D12C 8EF7
Name
Keith Winstein
Email
keithw@imsa.edu
Revoked
No

User ID #16

Hash
38D3 4CC5 0B86 9A89 7756 1C65 5510 B4ED F54D D8DC
Name
Rick Franchuk (TranSpecT Consulting)
Email
rickf@transpect.net
Revoked
No

User ID #17

Hash
2919 C7FB 6CF3 A453 1DF3 67E6 AFF6 5C2F 6BA1 7A4A
Name
Werner Koch
Email
wk@isil.d.shuttle.de
Revoked
No

User ID #18

Hash
210D CF0C 1648 02C6 6D4D 10AF 8400 FBB5 B0A7 3E05
Name
James Troup
Email
jjtroup@comp.brad.ac.uk
Revoked
No

User ID #19

Hash
1F20 F26F F2DC F93E 5090 1D79 8077 E658 6FBE 5782
Name
Bruno Boettcher (bboett)
Email
bboett@earthling.net
Revoked
No

User ID #20

Hash
1E8D 5ACC D9EF 3A0E E32A 890E 9630 CE0F 5CB2 6DD2
Name
Alexander Williams
Email
thantos@mindspring.com
Revoked
No

User ID #21

Hash
15C4 8889 1F35 3104 093B 9963 E440 866C EFEF F21E
Name
Edwin Cremer (pivat site)
Email
eddy@m120.omikron.de
Revoked
No

User ID #22

Hash
08A1 0502 D2EF FC9E 9867 E9EA 4CD8 E19E 2DBF FA3D
Name
Wim Vandeputte (mig linux 2.0.29)
Email
wvdputte@reptile.rug.ac.be
Revoked
No

User ID #23

Hash
8568 CC35 D388 40D5 90FE 9153 0EB1 5092 40D3 450C
Name
Roland E.Lipovits (Lipo)
Email
lipo@telekabel.at
Revoked
No

Sharing

If you have a website or blog you can easily share this public PGP key while displaying a nice looking badge as seen in the preview below.

Badge Preview: